Michael Kramer Composer

Click Here to Download a PDF


Saving Brinton (Documentary)

Directors: Tommy Haines, Andrew Sherburne
Producer: Andrew Sherburne

Valley of Bones (Co-Composer) Bad Medicine Films

Director: Dan Glaser
Producers: Janek Ambros, Steven Molony, Luke Dylan Taylor
Starring: Autumn Reeser, Rhys Coiro, Steven Molony

Oxenfree Oscar Gold Prod / Unmarked Van Films

Director: Dan Glaser
Producers: Asko Akopyan
Starring: Steven Molony, Kelli Breslin, Paul Vonasek

Furious 7 (Additional Music & Arrangements) Universal Pictures

Director: James Wan
Producers: Amanda Lewis, Chris Morgan, Samantha Vincent
Starring: Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Jason Statham

Beaver Trilogy, Part IV Silver Sail Entertainment / Ten Acre Films

Director: Brad Besser
Producers: Russell Long, Julie Parker Benello
Starring: Trent Harris, Bill Hader

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Additional Music & Arrangements) Paramount Pictures

Director: Jonathan Liebesman
Producers: Michael Bay, Eric Crown, Jason Reed
Starring: Megan Fox, Will Arnett, William Fichtner

Bite Size Bond/360 / Bite Size Productions

Director: Corbin Billings
Producers: Jose Ruvalcaba, Dale Rosenbloom
Starring: Davion Bland, Moy Gutierrez, Emily Patrick

Efficiency Oscar Gold Prod / FilmWorks Entertainment

Director: Kate Enge
Producers: Janek Ambros, Steven Molony
Starring: Steven Molony, Beth Moline, Dominique Young

Thor: The Dark World (Additional Music & Arrangements) Marvel Studios / Walt Disney Studios

Director: Alan Taylor
Producers: Alan Fine, Nigel Gostelow, Louis D’Esposito
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston

Gold Fever G Project Films / Northland Films

Directors: J.T. Haines, Tommy Haines, Andrew Sherburne
Producers: J.T. Haines, Tommy Haines, Andrew Sherburne

The World of Z City Pigeon Productions

Directors: Brad Besser, Vince Clemente
Producers: Brad Besser, Dan Billups, Vince Clemente

Forgotten Miracle Golden Puck Pictures / Northland Films

Directors: Tommy Haines, Andrew Sherburne
Producers: Tommy Haines, Andrew Sherburne

Aliens in the Attic (Orchestration) 20th Century Fox Films

Director: John Schultz
Producers: Marc S. Fischer, Arnon Milchan
Starring: Carter Jenkins, Austin Butler, Ashley Tisdale


Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures Disney XD

Creators: Bill Motz, Bob Roth
Starring: Vanessa Lengies, Grey DeLisle, Nicolas Cantu
* 2017 Daytime Emmy Awards Nominee – Outstanding Music Direction and Composition

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu – Day of the Departed (TV Film) Wil Film / LEGO / Cartoon Network

Director: Peter Hausner
Producers: Tommy Andreasen, Louise Barkholt, Nelson LaMonica
Starring: Vincent Tong, Kirby Morrow, Michael Adamthwaite

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Wil Film / LEGO / Cartoon Network

Producers: Torsten Jacobsen, Erik Wilstrup
Starring: Vincent Tong, Kirby Morrow, Michael Adamthwaite

The Bellmen June Street Productions

Director: Cameron Fife
Producers: Jason Adler, Cameron Fife
Starring: Kelen Coleman, Calum Worthy, Malcolm Goodwin

Ball Up E1 Entertainment / Fox Sports Network

Producers: Lisa Champagne, Tara Long, Gina Scheerer
Starring: Gilbert Arenas

Complete Works Hulu

Producers: Lili Fuller, Adam North, Joe Sofranko
Starring: Joe Sofranko, Kevin Quinn, Lili Fuller

Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles (Additional Music) Wil Film / LEGO / Cartoon Network

Producers: Torsten Jacobsen, Erik Wilstrup, Michael Price
Starring: Anthony Daniels, Tom Kane, Trevor Devall

Life on the Road One Media Productions / Machinima

Producers: Robert Keetch, Demetrius V. Spencer, Nicholas Spencer
Starring: Grayson Boucher, Baron Davis

The Talent Show Alloy Entertainment

Producers: Tripp Reed, Joshua Bank, Bob Levy
Starring: B.C. Jean, Mishell Livio, Alexandra Chando

Mad Love (Additional Music) FanFare Productions / CBS

Producers: Rob Sheridan, Jason Biggs, Jamie Tarses
Starring: Jason Biggs, Sarah Chalke, Judy Greer

Sons of Tucson (Additional Music) 20th Century Fox / FOX

Producers: Justin Berfield, Todd Holland, Harvey Myman
Starring: Tyler Labine, Frank Dolce, Matthew Levy


Assassin’s Creed: Unity (Additional Music & Arrangements) Digic Pictures / Ubisoft Montreal Studios

Creative Director: Alexandre Amancio

Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag (Additional Music & Arrangements) Ubisoft

Creative Director: Ashraf Ismail

Need For Speed: The Run (Additional Music & Arrangements) Electronic Arts Blackbox / EA

Directors: Alex De Rakoff, Elin Anderson